+33 1 40 37 71 15 contact@lenahotel.com
SERVICES

ENJOY YOUR PARISIAN GATEWAY WITH A FREE SPIRIT

Discover
Scroll

OUR SERVICES

Léna knows that little attentions are the key to happiness. From your arrival and throughout your stay, our team will be very attentive to your satisfaction. Thus, Léna relies on kindness and listening to meet all your requirements and desires. Whether you settle in the beautiful lobby or in the tranquility of your room, discover the pop atmosphere of our ephemeral space or even enjoy a savory breakfast, everything was meant to bring you a tailor-made attention and discreet services.

Services

All our services

BREAKFAST

Marble tables, beautiful velvet seats in powder pink or British green, a rain of natural light…

THE BAR

At the end of the afternoon, take a break with a glass of wine or a soft drink in the living room.

POP-UP

Léna has developed a pop-up to highlight everything she likes in life. A designer boutique one day, a yoga workshop or a co-working place another day…

CONCIERGE

Sharing secret addresses in the area, book your visits, find the romantic restaurant you need ... The staff is there to listen to you and make sure to answer all your inquiries.

BOOKSHELF

Léna's bookcase is full of gems to consult.

PUBLIC PARKINGS NEARBY

For your vehicle, you will find different public parkings close to the hotel.

WI-FI

From the rooms to the shared areas, Léna offers you free Wi-Fi.

PETS

Léna welcomes pets under 20kg with open arms (for a small supplement).

UMBRELLA

Paris is a beautiful place even when it's raining! If you forgot yours, Léna will gladly lend you one of hers...

IRON & TABLE

An iron and table are at your disposal on demand.

Services

BREAKFAST

Léna's breakfast is at her image: generous. Marble tables, beautiful velvet seats in powder pink or British green, a rain of natural light ... The breakfast room is tastefully and harmoniously decorated to offer you an elegant setting in all circumstances. From 7 a.m. to 10 a.m., on a nice buffet, a string of sweets are just waiting for you to start your day day as it should. The focus was on high-quality products to reveal all of Léna’s cute sins to you. Cakes, cereals, fruits, pastries of the day ... Sweet teeth will surely find happiness. But salty lovers will also be delighted by the eggs of chicken raised in the outdoor, quality cheeses and delicatessen. There is surely something for every taste.

THE BAR

At the end of the afternoon, take a break with a glass of wine or a soft drink in the living room. A book about architecture, a secret conversation, a walking itinerary ... These moments of peace will allow you to find and initiate yourself into a very French habit, in a warm atmosphere.

POP-UP

Léna has developed a pop-up in order to highlight everything she likes in life. A designer boutique one day, a yoga workshop or a co-working place another day... Like a blank canvas, the space multiplies and declines as desired, thanks to its beautiful light, its Hungarian parquet and its custom-tailored furniture. The pop-up store in Léna has its own independent entrance through the glass door from the street side and a second access from the hotel.

CONCIERGE

Sharing secret addresses in the area, book your visits, find the romantic restaurant you need ... The staff is there to listen to you and make sure to answer all your inquiries.

BOOKSHELF

Léna's library is full of treasures to read through: a book on Parisian architecture, a biography of Gabrielle Chanel, a compilation of street-art photos. Immerse yourself in the eclectic tastes of the house hostess.

PUBLIC PARKINGS NEARBY

For your vehicle, public parking is available a few hundred meters from the hotel.

FREE WI-FI

Everywhere in the hotel, from living rooms to bedrooms, Léna provides free Wi-Fi.

PETS

Pets under 20kg are welcomed in the Hotel Léna, for a small additional fee.

UMBRELLA

Paris is beautiful, even in the rain! If you forget yours, Léna can lend you hers...

IRON & TABLE

An iron and table are available upon request, to stay elegant in all circumstances and at any moment.

+33 1 40 37 71 15 contact@lenahotel.com
SERVICES

Profitez de votre escapade parisienne l’esprit léger...

Découvrir
Scroll

NOS SERVICES

Léna sait que les petites attentions sont la clé du bonheur. Dès votre arrivée et tout au long de votre séjour, notre équipe sera aux petits soins. Ainsi, Léna mise sur la bienveillance et l’écoute pour satisfaire tous vos désirs. Que vous vous installiez dans la belle pièce à vivre ou dans le calme de votre chambre, que vous découvriez l’univers pop de notre espace éphémère ou encore que vous profitiez d’un petit-déjeuner savoureux, tout a été pensé pour vous apporter une attention sur-mesure et des services discrets.
Services

Tous nos services

PETIT-DÉJEUNER

Des tables en marbre, des belles assises en velours rose poudré ou vert anglais, un puit de lumière naturelle…

LE BAR

En fin d’après-midi, faites une pause avec un verre de vin ou une boisson fraîche dans la pièce de vie.

LE POP-UP

Léna a développé un pop-up afin de mettre en avant tout ce qu’elle aime dans la vie. Boutique de créateur un jour, atelier de yoga un autre ou encore lieu de co-working en journée…

CONCIERGERIE

Dénicher les adresses secrètes du quartier, réserver vos visites, trouver le restaurant romantique qu’il vous faut… L’équipe est à votre écoute et veille à répondre à toutes vos demandes.

BIBLIOTHÈQUE

La bibliothèque de Léna regorge de trésors à feuilleter.

PARKING PUBLIC À PROXIMITÉ

Pour votre véhicule, un parking public est disponible à quelques centaines de mètres de l’hôtel.

ACCÈS INTERNET

Dans tout l’hôtel, des pièces à vivre aux chambres, Léna met à votre disposition le wifi gratuit.

ANIMAUX DE COMPAGNIE

Les animaux de compagnie sont les bienvenus à l’hôtel Léna en supplément.

PARAPLUIE

Paris est magnifique, même sous la pluie ! En cas d’oubli, Léna pourra vous prêter le sien…

FER À REPASSER SUR DEMANDE

Un fer à repasser est mis à votre disposition sur demande pour être élégant en toutes circonstances.

Services

PETIT-DÉJEUNER

Le petit-déjeuner de Léna est à son image : généreux. Des tables en marbre, des belles assises en velours rose poudré ou vert anglais, un puit de lumière naturelle… La salle du petit-déjeuner est décorée avec goût et harmonie pour vous offrir un cadre élégant en toutes circonstances. De 7h à 10h, sur un joli buffet, une ribambelle de douceurs vous attendent pour bien commencer la journée. L’accent a été mis sur de très bons produits pour vous révéler tous les péchés mignons de Léna. Des cakes, des céréales, des fruits, des viennoiseries du jour… Les becs sucrés trouveront assurément le bonheur. Mais les amateurs de salé seront également comblés par les œufs de poules élevées en plein air, les fromages et charcuterie de qualité. Il y en a pour tous les goûts.

LE BAR

En fin d’après-midi, faites une pause avec un verre de vin ou une boisson fraîche dans la pièce de vie. Un livre sur l’architecture, une conversation secrète, un itinéraire de balade… Ces instants de calme vous permettront de vous retrouver et de vous initier à une habitude très française dans une atmosphère chaleureuse.

LE POP-UP

Léna a développé un pop-up afin de mettre en avant tout ce qu’elle aime dans la vie. Boutique de créateur un jour, atelier de yoga un autre ou encore lieu de co-working en journée… Telle une toile vierge, l’espace se démultiplie et se décline à l’envi grâce à sa belle lumière, son parquet en point de Hongrie et son mobilier sur-mesure. La boutique éphémère de Léna bénéficie de sa propre entrée indépendante par la verrière sur la rue et d’un deuxième accès par l’hôtel.

CONCIERGERIE

Dénicher les adresses secrètes du quartier, réserver vos visites, trouver le restaurant romantique qu’il vous faut… L’équipe est à votre écoute et veille à répondre à toutes vos demandes.

BIBLIOTHÈQUE

La bibliothèque de Léna regorge de trésors à feuilleter : un livre sur l’architecture parisienne, une biographie de Gabrielle Chanel, une compilation de photos de street-art. Plongez-vous dans les goûts éclectiques de la maîtresse de maison.

PARKING PUBLIC À PROXIMITÉ

Pour votre véhicule, un parking public est disponible à quelques centaines de mètres de l’hôtel.

ACCÈS INTERNET

Dans tout l’hôtel, des pièces à vivre aux chambres, Léna met à votre disposition le wifi gratuit.

ANIMAUX DE COMPAGNIE

Les animaux de compagnie sont les bienvenus à l’hôtel Léna en supplément.

PARAPLUIE

Paris est magnifique, même sous la pluie ! En cas d’oubli, Léna pourra vous prêter le sien…

FER À REPASSER SUR DEMANDE

Un fer à repasser est mis à votre disposition sur demande pour être élégant en toutes circonstances.