+33 1 40 37 71 15 contact@lenahotel.com
HÔTEL LENA

LÉNA OPENS YOU THE DOORS OF HER RESIDENCE, OF HER DISTRICT, OF HER PARIS…

Découvrir
Scroll

Hotel

Let yourself be seduced by the timeless charm of the boutique hotel Léna. In the very heart of one of the liveliest districts of Paris, the 10th arrondissement, Léna is a tribute to all that Paris has to provide: a typical Haussmannian building, a true Art Deco decoration with feminine delicate touch, a genuine warm welcome and a high-quality art of service.

Learn more
Lena
Hotel

CAREFUL SERVICES

A SAVOUROUS BREAKFAST

So typical Parisian pastries, organic eggs from chicken raised outdoor, well-sourced cheeses and delicatessen, cereals and fruits... A special care has been taken in the selection of morning treats. Healthy and delicious, Léna's breakfast will for sure satisfy all your vivid appetites.

A COSY DRINK

Throughout the day, the lounge offers a broad selection of soft and/or spiritous beverages to drink on enjoyable sofas. Whether you select a thoughtful book in the library or just take a well-deserved break, you will find in the living room bathed in light a precious moment of peace and comfort.

AN ASTONISHING POP-UP SPACE

The Léna hotel benefits from a pop-up space with a storefront that holds many surprises. A yoga class, workshops, a showroom, atypical meetings, happy hours ... Don't be surprised by these thousand faces, the pop-up is renewed regularly.

NEWS

The recommendations of Léna for dining in the neighborhood

LIRE L’ARTICLE

+33 1 40 37 71 15 contact@lenahotel.com
HÔTEL LENA

Léna vous ouvre les portes de sa demeure, de son quartier, de son Paris…

Découvrir
Scroll

Hotel

Laissez-vous séduire par le charme intemporel du boutique-hôtel Léna. En plein cœur de l’un des quartiers les plus vivants de Paris, le 10e arrondissement, Léna est un hommage à tout ce que Paris a de plus beau à offrir : une bâtisse Haussmannienne, une décoration Art Déco teintée d’une délicatesse toute féminine, un accueil chaleureux et un art du service de haute volée.

En savoir plus
Lena
Hotel

DES SERVICES ATTENTIONNÉS

Un petit-déjeuner gourmand

Des viennoiseries typiquement parisiennes, des œufs bio de poules élevées en plein air, des fromages et charcuteries bien sourcés, des céréales et fruits… Un soin tout particulier a été accordé à la sélection des douceurs matinales. Sain et gourmand, le petit-déjeuner de Léna comblera toutes vos envies.

Un verre au calme

Tout au long de la journée, le lounge vous propose une sélection de soft et de spiritueux à déguster dans les banquettes moelleuses. Que vous piochiez un beau livre dans la bibliothèque ou que vous vous accordiez une pause bien méritée, vous trouverez dans la pièce à vivre baignée de lumière une quiétude et un confort précieux.

Un espace pop-up surprenant

L’hôtel Léna profite d’un espace « pop-up » avec pignon sur rue qui réserve de nombreuses surprises. Un cours de yoga, des ateliers, un showroom, des réunions atypiques, des happy hours… Ne vous étonnez pas de ces mille visages, le pop-up se renouvèle régulièrement.

ACTUALITÉS

4 expos à découvrir
à Paris cet été

LIRE L’ARTICLE

Les bonnes adresses de Léna pour dîner dans le quartier

LIRE L’ARTICLE

Top 4 des adresses où sortir sans quitter le quartier

LIRE L’ARTICLE